ABOUT US

Our team, our history and company principles

Our team

Hans-Dieter Gröschler

Hans-Dieter Gröschler Managing director

Tel. 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 11
e-mail: groeschler@i-m-a.de

Stephan Zörner

Stephan Zörner IT / Advertising / Central office

Tel. 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 0
e-mail: zoerner@i-m-a.de

Michael Lange

Michael Lange Dept. engine technology / Air conditioning / Sales

Tel. 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 13
e-mail: lange@i-m-a.de

André Haggeney

André Haggeney Dept. Air conditioning / Sales

Tel. 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 17
e-mail: haggeney@i-m-a.de

Rolf Belke

Rolf Belke Head of Dept. engine technology

Tel. 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 29
e-mail: belke@i-m-a.de

Rüdiger Neumann

Rüdiger Neumann Dept. engine technology / Sales

Tel. 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 12
e-mail: neumann@i-m-a.de

Marco Silvestri

Marco Silvestri Dept. engine technology / Sales

Tel. 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 27
e-mail: silvestri@i-m-a.de

Hartmut Grahl

Hartmut Grahl Head of Service

Tel. 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 28
e-mail: grahl@i-m-a.de

Michael Bienias

Michael Bienias Service technician