CONTACT US

Contact us

Address
I.M.A.
H.-D. Gröschler GmbH
Westring 41
D-33818 Leopoldshöhe

e-Mail
info@i-m-a.de
Internet
www.i-m-a.de


Telephone numbers
Central office +49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 0  -  Mr. Zörner zoerner@i-m-a.de
         
Management +49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 11  -  Mr. Gröschler groeschler@i-m-a.de
         
Dept. Air
conditioning
+49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 13  -  Mr. Lange lange@i-m-a.de
  +49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 17  -  Mr. Haggeney haggeney@i-m-a.de
         
Dept. engine
technology
+49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 13  -  Mr. Lange lange@i-m-a.de
  +49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 29  -  Mr. Belke belke@i-m-a.de
  +49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 28  -  Mr. Frickenstein frickenstein@i-m-a.de
  +49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 12  -  Mr. Neumann neumann@i-m-a.de
  +49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 27  -  Mr. Silvestri silvestri@i-m-a.de
         
Accounting +49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 14  -  Mrs. Gröschler info@i-m-a.de


Fax

Central office:
+49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 15
Klima- u. Motorentechnik / Service
+49 (0) 52 02 / 98 75 - 34