ABOUT US

Our team, our history and company principles

Satisfied customers - Our principal aspiration

 

(click to enlarge)

 

Corporate mission statement of the company I.M.A. H.-D. Gröschler GmbH

The company I.M.A. H.-D. Gröschler GmbH was founded in April 1989 by Hans Dieter Gröschler and is situated in Leopoldshöhe, NRW, Germany. We, the I.M.A. H.-D. Gröschler GmbH, are nationally and internationally known as a competent partner in the areas of industrial engines, engine spare parts and accessories, OEM-products and air conditioning systems and we are also distributing the above mentioned products.

The managing director Hans-Dieter Gröschler has 30 years experience in the business of distributing new and exchange petrol, diesel and gas engines of the well recognised manufacturers KUBOTA, FORD, CASE-NEW-HOLLAND and LIEBHERR. Also in the business with engine accessories, corresponding spare parts, OEM-products and air conditioning systems for agricultural and forestry machines as well as special vehicles.

Our success is based on our customers' and employees' satisfaction. Reliability, flexibility, punctuality and the fulfilment of our customers' wishes is of the highest priority for our company. Therefore it is most important aim to ensure this satisfaction and to increase it continually.

Our skilled and competent employees are constantly taking part in further education and training programs.

Through the controlled quality standard DIN ISO 9001:2015 we are ensuring to our customers competent and professional advice. These principles also secure a quick and smooth handling of potential complaints.

With our extensive experience and competence, that our employees have compiled through intensive engagement with our products, we have built over the years a regular clientele which is happy with our services. We want to look after this regular clientele and serve them to the highest standards, at the same time we want to win over and retain new customers. Also the opening up of new areas of business, the quick delivery to our customers through stocking engines and parts in our warehouses and the optimisation of all quality related procedures and processes in our company should help us to reach this aim.

Another target of our company is to offer to our customers complete solutions, from competent consultation over the sale of our main products like engines and air condition systems to the fitting spare parts and appertaining accessories.

The quality management of our company helps to reach our targets and extent them further.

WIR ÜBER UNS

Unser Team, unsere Geschichte und unser Leitbild

Zufriedene Kunden - Unser wichtigstes Ziel

 

(anklicken zum Vergrößern)

 

UNTERNEHMENSLEITBILD der Firma I.M.A.  H.-D. Gröschler GmbH

Die Firma I.M.A. H.-D. Gröschler GmbH wurde im April 1989 von Hans Dieter Gröschler gegründet und befindet sich in Leopoldshöhe. Wir, die I.M.A. H.-D. Gröschler GmbH, sind national und international als kompetenter Ansprechpartner im Bereich Industriemotoren, Motorenzubehör, OEM-Produkte und Klimaanlagen bekannt, und beschäftigen uns mit dem Vertrieb der genannten Produkte.

Der Geschäftsführer Hans-Dieter Gröschler hat über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Geschäft mit dem Vertrieb von Neu- und AT Benzin-, Diesel- und Gasmotoren der namhaften Hersteller KUBOTA, FORD und CASE-NEW-HOLLAND, und ebenso im Geschäft mit Motorenzubehör, entsprechenden Ersatzteilen, OEM-Produkten und Klimaanlagen für Land- und Baumaschinen, sowie für Sonderfahrzeuge.

Unser Erfolg beruht auf einer hohen Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und Mitarbeiter. Die Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität und Pünktlichkeit in der Erfüllung der Kundenwünsche hat in unserem Betrieb oberste Priorität. Deshalb ist eines unserer wichtigsten Ziele, diese Zufriedenheit sicherzustellen und stetig zu erhöhen.

Unsere fachlich kompetenten Mitarbeiter nehmen kontinuierlich an Fort- und Weiterbildungen teil.

Wir sichern durch festgelegte Qualitätsrichtlinien nach DIN ISO 9001:2008 unseren Kunden jederzeit eine kompetente und fachgerechte Beratung zu. Diese Richtlinien greifen natürlich auch schnell und reibungslos bei evtl. Reklamationen.

Mit der großen Erfahrung und Kompetenz, die sich unsere Mitarbeiter seit Jahren durch intensive Beschäftigung mit unseren Produkten erarbeitet haben, haben wir uns eine zufriedene Stammkundschaft aufgebaut. Diese Stammkundschaft wollen wir weiterhin auf hohem Niveau betreuen, aber gleichzeitig neues Kundenpotenzial gewinnen und an uns binden. Auch die Erschließung neuer Geschäftsfelder, die schnelle Belieferung der Kunden durch das Bereithalten von Motoren in unserem Lager sowie die Optimierung sämtlicher qualitätsrelevanter Abläufe und Verfahren in unserem Betrieb sollen uns helfen, dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Ein weiteres Ziel unseres Betriebes ist es, unseren Kunden komplette Lösungen anzubieten. Von der qualitativen, hochwertigen Beratung über den Verkauf der Hauptprodukte wie Motoren und Klimaanlagen bis hin zu den passenden, dazugehörenden Zubehör- und Ersatzteilen.

Das Qualitätsmanagement-System unseres Hauses trägt dazu bei, unsere Ziele zu erreichen und weiter auszubauen.