KONTAKT

Kontakt

Anschrift
I.M.A.
H.-D. Gröschler GmbH
Westring 41
D-33818 Leopoldshöhe

e-Mail
info@i-m-a.de
Internet
www.i-m-a.de


Telefon
Zentrale 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 0  -  Herr Zörner zoerner@i-m-a.de
         
Geschäftsführung 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 11  -  Herr Gröschler groeschler@i-m-a.de
         
Abt. Klimatechnik 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 13  -  Herr Lange lange@i-m-a.de
  0 52 02 / 98 75 - 17  -  Herr Haggeney haggeney@i-m-a.de
         
Abt. Motorentechnik 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 13  -  Herr Lange lange@i-m-a.de
  0 52 02 / 98 75 - 29  -  Herr Belke belke@i-m-a.de
  0 52 02 / 98 75 - 28  -  Herr Frickenstein frickenstein@i-m-a.de
  0 52 02 / 98 75 - 12  -  Herr Neumann neumann@i-m-a.de
  0 52 02 / 98 75 - 27  -  Herr Silvestri silvestri@i-m-a.de
         
Buchhaltung 0 52 02 / 98 75 - 14  -  Frau Gröschler info@i-m-a.de


Fax

Zentrale:
0 52 02 / 98 75 - 15
Klima- u. Motorentechnik / Service
0 52 02 / 98 75 - 34